London UK BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays London

BLS Logo

APPLY FOR VISA TO SPAIN IN LONDON

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2021:

Date Day Holiday
1 January Friday New Year's Day
6 January Wednesday Spanish Bank Holiday
1 April Thursday Easter Thursday
2 April Friday Easter Friday
5 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Saturday Labour Day (Spain)
3 May Monday May Bank Holiday
31 May Monday Spring Bank Holiday
30 August Monday  
12 October Tuesday  
6 December Monday  
25 December Saturday Christmas
27 December Monday  
28 December Tuesday  
Apply at home