BLS Logo

Solicitar una Visado para España en Londres

Días festivos / Cierres

The BLS Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2020:

Date Day Holiday
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day
6th January Monday Spanish Bank Holiday
9th April Thursday Easter Thursday
10th April Friday Easter Friday
13th April Monday Easter Monday
1st may Friday Labour Day (Spain)
8th May Friday May Bank Holiday
25th May Monday Spring Bank Holiday
15th August Saturday  
31st August Monday Summer Bank Holiday
12th October Monday Hispanic Day (Spain)
2nd November Monday All Saints Day (Spain)
7th December Monday Spanish Constitution Day (Spain)
25th December Friday Christmas
Aplicar en Casa