Spain Visa Application in United Kingdom

-> NEW Online Visa Application From effective 01/07/2019

Create an Account

Fill Online Application

Book your Appointment

Print Application, Document Checklist & Appointment Confirmation


  • STEP 1 : To use the new BLS Online Application form experience, please use the latest version of Google Chrome only
  • STEP 2 : Register your details and create an account
  • STEP 3 : Fill up your Spain Visa Application Online
  • STEP 4 : Book your Appointment for preferred date and time
  • STEP 5 : Print out Visa Application Form, Appointment Letter, Document Checklist. You will be asked for these documents at Spain Visa Application Centre

As part of applying for a Schengen visa it is a requirement to have insurance cover that meets minimum requirements in force for the period of your intended trip to the Schengen area. If you need insurance cover, our travel insurance partner may be able to help you. You can see the policy benefits available by clicking on the following link (click here) to see if they are of interest and benefit for you. By clicking on this link you will be redirected to a third party website managed by our travel insurance partner, over which BLS has no control whatsoever. Therefore, BLS shall not be held liable for any insurance related matter.“

Applicants are responsible for taking appointments as per their Jurisdiction

Know your Jurisdiction

If you are living in

You have to visit

Bedfordshire,Berkshire,Bristol,Buckinghamshire,Cambridgeshire,Cornwall,Devon,Dorset,East Sussex,Essex,Gloucestershire,Greater London,Hampshire,Hertfordshire,Isle of Wight,Isles of Scilly,Kent,Norfolk,Oxfordshire,Somerset,Suffolk,Surrey,West Sussex,Wiltshire,Bermudas,Cayman Islands,Falkland Islands,Gibraltar,Guernsey,Jersey
BLS Spain VAC London
Scotland, Northern Ireland, Cleveland, Cumbria, Durham, Northumberland,
Tyne & Wear and Tees Valley (Redcar and Cleveland, Stockton on Tees, Hartlepool, Darlington and Middlesbrough).
North West (except for Cumbria): Cheshire, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside;
Yorkshire and the Humber: East Riding of Yorkshire, North Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire;
East Midlands: Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland;
West Midlands: Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire.